微服务:
更快地交付可扩展软件


虽然微服务帮助独立团队更频繁地交付软件,但它需要新的思维以及升级后的架构模式。采用微服务架构可以更好更快地执行任务。

Pivotal Moments

Pivotal与客户并肩工作,因此我们很重视与大家分享从真实的大客户项目中汲取的最佳实践知识和经验教训,希望这些案例分享能够对您有所帮助。


花旗银行的全球数字化和云技术总监Brad Miller表示,[Pivotal帮助]我们培养了构建微服务以及规划现有架构转型所需的技能。
了解更多


数百名开发人员构建了数千个应用和服务,支持数千万个交易 — Pivotal 解决方案帮助康卡斯特(Comcast)将开发新功能的流程耗时从数周缩短到仅仅几天,帮助客户建立了强大的竞争优势。


好事达(Allstate)致力于利用技术推动企业发展,它与 Pivotal 合作,以一种曾经无法想象的速度和效率实现创新并扩展服务。



微服务的未来发展

与所有云原生技术一样,微服务正在迅速发展。我们的团队将时刻掌握最新动态,并建议您也这样做。如果您要了解更多与微服务相关的信息,以下是我们提供的一些有用资源。

培训

采用微服务架构时,您会发现需要使用新的机制来支持它。注册Pivotal的Richard Seroter创建的Pluralsight新点播课程“Java Microservices with Spring Cloud:Developing Services”,了解微服务的重要性以及如何构建微服务。了解您需要的支持功能,以及Spring Cloud如何帮助您快速入门。

课程包括以下内容:

  • 深入了解如何创建Git支持的配置服务器
  • 创建短期微服务
  • 保护分布式服务的安全
  • 跟踪服务之间的调用

如果您想亲身体验如何构建现代微服务,本课程非常适合您。

Get started with Microservices
从一体化到微服务之旅:引导式冒险

立即观看

将 ESB 迁移到云原生平台

下载

构建人们喜爱的软件

了解更多

阅读下一部分
云原生
Questions?

Microservices:
Deliver Scalable Software, Faster


Microservices help independent teams ship software more often, but it requires new thinking and upgraded architecture patterns. Adopt a microservices architecture to execute better and faster.
Share

Pivotal Moments

Because Pivotal works side-by-side with customers, we think it’s important to share best-practices knowledge and lessons learned from real-world, large customer projects and hope you find these case studies informative.


Brad Miller, Head of Global Digital and Cloud Technology at Citi, says, [Pivotal helped] develop the skills that we needed to start building microservices and thinking about transitioning our existing architecture.
Learn More


Thousand of applications and services, built by hundreds of developers, supporting tens of millions of transactions—Pivotal solutions help Comcast go from idea to feature in days not weeks, driving competitive differentiation.


Committed to using technology to drive business forward, Allstate engaged with Pivotal to innovate and scale services at a speed and level of effectiveness that would have once been unimaginable.



Microservices Next Steps

Microservices, like all cloud-native technologies, is rapidly evolving. Our team stays current and recommends that you do, too. If you’re looking for more microservices-related information, here are some of the resources we’ve found useful.

Training

When you adopt a microservices architecture, you’ll find the need for new machinery to support it. Register for the new on-demand Pluralsight course, Java Microservices with Spring Cloud: Developing Services by Pivotal's Richard Seroter to hear why microservices matter and how to build them. Understand the supporting capabilities you need and how Spring Cloud provides a straightforward on-ramp.

This session includes:

  • Diving deep into creating a git-backed Configuration Server
  • Creating short-lived microservices
  • Securing distributed services
  • Tracing calls between services

If you want hands-on experience building modern microservices, this course is for you.

Get started with Microservices
The Journey From Monolith to Microservices: A Guided Adventure

Watch Now

Migrating an ESB to a Cloud-Native Platform

Download paper

Build software people love at SpringOne Platform

Learn More

Read Next
Cloud-Native