Make Better Decisions, Faster with ISS Knowtify and Pivotal Cloud Foundry

November 15, 2016 9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM GMT

Thank you!

Please contact info@pivotal.io
with any questions.

As you build and ship an increasing number of valuable cloud applications, you'll find that you have a new problem. These applications consume and generate vast amounts of (new) log data that should influence your decisions about how to adjust existing app behavior and what to build next. Is that happening? Are you making data-driven decisions, or are you relying on your gut feeling because there are too many data sources and no way to aggregate and understand them?

For apps running on Pivotal Cloud Foundry, there's a better way. Now you can integrate, visualize, and act on enterprise log data thanks to our new partnership with ISS Knowtify. In this webinar, we'll look at the power of using application and platform logs to make decisions, the challenges with the status quo, and how the Knowtify Search Analytics (KSA) product makes it easier to produce actionable information.


Richard Seroter
Sr Director of Product, Pivotal

Richard Seroter is a Senior Director of Product for Pivotal, a 9-time Microsoft MVP for cloud/integration, an instructor for developer-centric training company Pluralsight, the lead InfoQ.com editor for cloud computing, and author of multiple books on application integration strategies. As a Senior Director of Product at Pivotal, Richard works with customers and partners to realize the full value of the Pivotal platform and transform the way they build software. Richard maintains a regularly updated blog (seroter.wordpress.com) on topics of architecture and solution design and can be found on Twitter as @rseroter.