微服务:
更快地交付可扩展软件


虽然微服务帮助独立团队更频繁地交付软件,但它需要新的思维以及升级后的架构模式。采用微服务架构可以更好更快地执行任务。

“微服务:Pivotal观点”

“微服务是一种概念,它会给IT部门造成负担,并逐渐耗尽每个人的想法,包括CIO、开发人员和DevOps团队。正因如此,在进行这种转型之前,保持高瞻远瞩并绝对关注企业目标是非常重要的。”


使用Pivotal Cloud Foundry部署微服务架构

来自首席软件工程师Matt Stine的Pivotal观点

当我们说到微服务时,应该澄清“微”指的不是数量,而是性质。从一体化架构着手,执行持续交付,不断创新。把所有这些工作做好,然后使用有效的自动化平台迁移到微服务,实现更高的敏捷性。

分解一体化架构

来自首席产品营销经理Pieter Humphrey和解决方案顾问架构师Rohit Kelapure的Pivotal观点

正在努力克服遗留应用问题的团队需要做出现代化决策。许多人选择将一体化架构分解成微服务,最终目标是将应用迁移到云原生平台。将可用工具与最佳实践、流程和技术相结合,可以更轻松地实现转型。

Questions?

Microservices:
Deliver Scalable Software, Faster


Microservices help independent teams ship software more often, but it requires new thinking and upgraded architecture patterns. Adopt a microservices architecture to execute better and faster.
Share

Microservices: Pivotal Perspectives

Microservices is one of those concepts that can overwhelm an IT department and begin to consume everyone’s thinking—from the CIO to developers to DevOps teams. That’s why it’s important to keep perspective and an absolute focus on your organization's goals before undertaking this transformation.


Microservices

Definition:



Deploying Microservice Architectures with Pivotal Cloud Foundry

A Pivotal Perspective by Matt Stine, Principal Software Engineer

When we talk about microservices, we should clarify it’s not quantitative micro; it’s qualitative micro. Start with a monolith, do continuous delivery, and innovate. Get all that right. Then move to microservices with an effective automation platform for greater agility.

Breaking the Monolith

A Pivotal Perspective by Pieter Humphrey, Principal Product Marketing Manager and Rohit Kelapure, Advisory Solutions Architect

Teams grappling with legacy portfolio have modernization decisions to make. Many are choosing to break their monoliths into microservices with the ultimate goal of moving application to cloud-native. Available tools coupled with best practices processes and techniques can make the transition easier.