Microservices :
déployez des logiciels plus évolutifs, plus rapidement


Portés par des équipes indépendantes, les microservices augmentent la fréquence des déploiements logiciels. Néanmoins, ils exigent des modes de pensée et des modèles d'architecture radicalement nouveaux. Adoptez une architecture de microservices pour améliorer et accélérer vos déploiements.

Microservices: Pivotal Perspectives

Microservices is one of those concepts that can overwhelm an IT department and begin to consume everyone’s thinking—from the CIO to developers to DevOps teams. That’s why it’s important to keep perspective and an absolute focus on your organization's goals before undertaking this transformation.


Déployer des architectures de microservices avec Pivotal Cloud Foundry

Matt Stine, Ingénieur logiciel en chef, nous livre la vision Pivotal

Soyons clairs : les microservices ne désignent pas un concept quantitatif, mais bien qualitatif. Commencez avec un monolithe, effectuez des déploiements continus et innovez. Apprenez à bien maîtriser cette étape. Ensuite, passez aux microservices à l’aide d’une plateforme d’automatisation efficace pour une plus grande agilité.

Briser le monolithe

Pieter Humphrey, Responsable marketing produits senior, et Rohit Kelapure, Architecte conseil en solutions, vous exposent la vision de Pivotal

Les équipes aux prises avec un portefeuille d’ancienne génération doivent prendre un certain nombre de décisions pour la modernisation de leur parc applicatif. Beaucoup choisissent de briser leur monolithe au profit des microservices, dans le but ultime de développer des applications cloud-native. Heureusement, il existe des outils et bonnes pratiques pour faciliter leur transition.

Contactez-nous

Microservices:
Deliver Scalable Software, Faster


Microservices help independent teams ship software more often, but it requires new thinking and upgraded architecture patterns. Adopt a microservices architecture to execute better and faster.
Share

Microservices: Pivotal Perspectives

Microservices is one of those concepts that can overwhelm an IT department and begin to consume everyone’s thinking—from the CIO to developers to DevOps teams. That’s why it’s important to keep perspective and an absolute focus on your organization's goals before undertaking this transformation.


Microservices

Definition:



Deploying Microservice Architectures with Pivotal Cloud Foundry

A Pivotal Perspective by Matt Stine, Principal Software Engineer

When we talk about microservices, we should clarify it’s not quantitative micro; it’s qualitative micro. Start with a monolith, do continuous delivery, and innovate. Get all that right. Then move to microservices with an effective automation platform for greater agility.

Breaking the Monolith

A Pivotal Perspective by Pieter Humphrey, Principal Product Marketing Manager and Rohit Kelapure, Advisory Solutions Architect

Teams grappling with legacy portfolio have modernization decisions to make. Many are choosing to break their monoliths into microservices with the ultimate goal of moving application to cloud-native. Available tools coupled with best practices processes and techniques can make the transition easier.